Skip to content
December 13, 2008 / Bo Mackison

A Wisconsin Alphabet – Part II

E is for Elephant

E is for Elephant, at Milwaukee's Zoo

F is for Fishing, Cut a Hole through the Ice

F is for Freezing, and Ice Fishing, Too

G is for Goat, Eating Lunch on the Roof

G is for Goats; the Roof is Their Dinner

H is for Harley, the Blue Ribbon Winner

H is for Harley, our Blue Ribbon Winner

Continue with Wisconsin Alphabet I through L or you can start at the beginning with Wisconsin Alphabet – A through D.

6 Comments

  1. montucky / Dec 13 2008 12:42 am

    More really good stuff, Bo!

  2. Sue / Dec 13 2008 6:01 am

    Can’t wait to see the rest of this creative work. 🙂 You’re on a roll.

  3. Anna Surface / Dec 13 2008 8:48 am

    Hey, this is pretty nifty with the Wisconsin Alphabet. I’m enjoying it. And I really like the goats on the grassy roof. 🙂

  4. Marcie / Dec 13 2008 10:26 am

    TOO FUN!!! You’re inspiring me to do something similar. Especially love the rhyme!!!

  5. ybonesy / Dec 14 2008 7:27 pm

    Oh cool, I’ve never actually seen ice fishers except in cartoons and such. Love their outfits. 8)

  6. Gandalf / Dec 15 2008 3:12 pm

    I like skiing so I’ll vote for the freezing fishers as my favs of this segment. Very fun post.

Comments are closed.

